skip to Main Content
+64 9 271 6834 sales@rollforming.co.nz

For help on your next project, please call us or complete the form below

Rollforming Services Ltd

Address
16B Ormiston Road, East Tamaki, Auckland, New Zealand.
PO Box 217 030, Botany Junction, Manukau 2164

Phone
+64 9 271 6834

Fax
+64 9 271 6835

Email
sales@rollforming.co.nz

We encourage you to contact us with as much detail as possible. This enables us to contact you with the correct information you need.


Steven Cook
General Manager
steven@rollforming.co.nz
+64 9 2716834 +64 27 222 9449

Regan Shirley
Production Manager
regan@rollforming.co.nz
+64 9 2716834 +64 21 494 403

Parker Cline
Speedfloor and Steel Joist
parker@speedfloor.co.nz
+64 21 508 896

Greg Ellis
Despatch
despatch@rollforming.co.nz
+64 9 2716834

Rochelle Hilton
Admin & Accounts
admin@rollforming.co.nz
+ 64 9 271 6834

Karen Rowe
Reception
reception@rollforming.co.nz
+64 9 271 6834

Keep informed with our e-newletters

Click here to add your name to the list.